Membros

  • Antônio Miguel V. Monteiro – INPE (miguel@dpi.inpe.br)
  • Bruno (bsoliveira@leg.ufpr.br)
  • César Castilho – Dmat-UFPE (castilho@dmat.ufpe.br)
  • Cláudia Codeço – PROCC- Fiocruz (codeco@fiocruz.br)
  • Cynthia (braga@cpqam.fiocruz.br)
  • Flávio Coelho – PROCC- Fiocruz (fccoelho@fiocruz.br)
  • Frederico Romam Ramos – Diagonal Urbana
  • George (george@cpqam.fiocruz.br - george_diniz@fiocruz.br)
  • Helen Gurgel - INPE-DSA (hgurgel@cptec.inpe.br)
  • Laércio Namikawa – INPE (laercio@dpi.inpe.br)
  • Leandro da Silva Santos - TerraLAB-UFOP (leandrosilvasantos@gmail.com)
  • Leonardo (leonardo@leg.ufpr.br)
  • Liliam Medeiros – Dmat-UFPE (liliam.castro@gmail.com)
  • Marcelo Tilio - TECGRAF (tilio@tecgraf.puc-rio.br)
  • Murilo (murilong@dpi.inpe.br)
  • Oswaldo Gonçalves Cruz – PROCC- Fiocruz (oswaldo@fiocruz)
  • Pedro Ribeiro de Andrade Neto – INPE (pedro@dpi.inpe.br)
  • Sergio Rosim - INPE (sergio@dpi.inpe.br)
  • Tiago França Melo de Lima - TerraLAB-UFOP (tiagofml@gmail.com)
  • Tiago Carneiro - TerraLAB-UFOP (tiago@dpi.inpe.br)