Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
saude [2007/05/23 15:10]
laercio
saude [2007/05/24 17:46] (current)
150.163.2.58
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== Membros ===== ===== Membros =====
 +  * Antônio Miguel V. Monteiro – INPE (miguel@dpi.inpe.br)
 +  * Bruno (bsoliveira@leg.ufpr.br)
   * César Castilho – Dmat-UFPE (castilho@dmat.ufpe.br)   * César Castilho – Dmat-UFPE (castilho@dmat.ufpe.br)
-  * Liliam Medeiros – Dmat-UFPE (liliam.castro@gmail.com) 
-  * Flávio Coelho – PROCC- Fiocruz (fccoelho@fiocruz.br) 
   * Cláudia Codeço – PROCC- Fiocruz (codeco@fiocruz.br)   * Cláudia Codeço – PROCC- Fiocruz (codeco@fiocruz.br)
-  * Oswaldo Gonçalves Cruz – PROCC- Fiocruz ​(oswaldo@fiocruz+  * Cynthia ​(braga@cpqam.fiocruz.br) 
-  * Tiago Carneiro - TerraLAB-UFOP (tiago@dpi.inpe.br) +  * Flávio Coelho – PROCCFiocruz ​(fccoelho@fiocruz.br)
-  * Leandro da Silva Santos ​TerraLAB-UFOP ​(leandrosilvasantos@gmail.com) +
-  * Tiago França Melo de Lima - TerraLAB-UFOP (tiagofml@gmail.com) +
-  * Antônio Miguel V. Monteiro – INPE (miguel@dpi.inpe.br) +
-  * Pedro Ribeiro de Andrade Neto – INPE ( +
-  * Laércio Namikawa – INPE (laercio@dpi.inpe.br)+
   * Frederico Romam Ramos – Diagonal Urbana   * Frederico Romam Ramos – Diagonal Urbana
   * George (george@cpqam.fiocruz.br - george_diniz@fiocruz.br)   * George (george@cpqam.fiocruz.br - george_diniz@fiocruz.br)
-  * Murilo (murilong@dpi.inpe.br) 
-  * Cynthia (braga@cpqam.fiocruz.br) 
-  * Bruno (bsoliveira@leg.ufpr.br) 
-  * Leonardo (leonardo@leg.ufpr.br) 
   * Helen Gurgel - INPE-DSA (hgurgel@cptec.inpe.br)   * Helen Gurgel - INPE-DSA (hgurgel@cptec.inpe.br)
-  * Sergio Rosim - INPE (sergio@dpi.inpe.br)+  * Laércio Namikawa – INPE (laercio@dpi.inpe.br
 +  * Leandro da Silva Santos - TerraLAB-UFOP (leandrosilvasantos@gmail.com) 
 +  * Leonardo (leonardo@leg.ufpr.br) 
 +  * Liliam Medeiros – Dmat-UFPE (liliam.castro@gmail.com)
   * Marcelo Tilio - TECGRAF (tilio@tecgraf.puc-rio.br)   * Marcelo Tilio - TECGRAF (tilio@tecgraf.puc-rio.br)
 +  * Murilo (murilong@dpi.inpe.br)
 +  * Oswaldo Gonçalves Cruz – PROCC- Fiocruz (oswaldo@fiocruz)
 +  * Pedro Ribeiro de Andrade Neto – INPE (pedro@dpi.inpe.br)
 +  * Sergio Rosim - INPE (sergio@dpi.inpe.br)
 +  * Tiago França Melo de Lima - TerraLAB-UFOP (tiagofml@gmail.com)
 +  * Tiago Carneiro - TerraLAB-UFOP (tiago@dpi.inpe.br)
 +